Looking for temp stay for my dog in Mid July

ORIGINAL POST
Posted by keefelai 9 yrs ago
Hi, looking for someone to help take care of our 6yr old corgi for about 10 days during mid July in Tung Chung/Ma Wan/Central or west NT. We prefer not to go for dog hotels. Please let us know if you have any recommendations or contacts. Thanks!

Please support our advertisers:
COMMENTS
Sysusanna 9 yrs ago
Hi Keefelai,

Are you still looking for someone to care for your Corgi? I could look after your dog in your home while you guys are away in July.

I am an experienced Dog-sitter who provides daily in-home dog visits or stay-over. I can take care of your dogs and play with them in their own home, providing Dog Owners peace of mind while away. I will come to your home for minimum 1.5 hours per day to overnight depends on how long you want me to stay for. I am passionate about dogs and will keep your dogs company and give them extraordinary care. I am a freelance pet photographer so my schedule is quite flexible.

I have been doing dog-sitting for more than 11 years now. Well-experienced in feeding, grooming, cleaning, playing and walking puppies / active / senior dogs. Please contact me at sy.susannayeung@gmail.com if you are interested.

Best Regards,
Susanna
(sy.susannayeung@gmail.com)

joycelau117 9 yrs ago
Hi!
I have been a pet sitter for more then 3 years now in Hong Kong. I moved to Hong Kong three years ago, and I’m an architect. Me and my fiance are dog lovers. We have a small dog of our own, Jake, he's a three years old, yorkie. The three of us love the hikes, the beach and all kinds of outdoor activities. it's more than welcome for your little ( or big) ones to join us for a weekend.
I only do pet home staying at my place in central, mid-levels. I charge 500 per day, but given that it is a period of time, I usually charge less