Australian Migration

ORIGINAL POST
Posted by anthonylai 10 yrs ago
Hello,

I am a professional and married but disappointed with the govt lately and wanna give better education and environment for my children, so I wanna immigrate to Australia or New Zealand or other commonwealth countries. Many years ago I studied high school and university in Australia and I believe that Australia should be the best country to serve the purpose for my family and children.

Anyone can recommend me a good firm to process my case as I hope to immigrate to Aust or NZ or commonwealth and I can afford higher fee so long as my case can be done. I have few friends who want to immigrate as well, as long as my case can be done, I will recommend them.

Please support our advertisers:
COMMENTS
angusbeeff 10 yrs ago
Professional of ?

It's pretty hard to look for jobs in both Australia and NZ while you don't have premission to work full-time in there and there is no way to get such kind of visa while no companies willing to apply one for you. They don't really need xpats

the easier ways to migrateto Australia is to invest in Australia, as what I rmb the reqirements was invest around $500k to run a local business and hire 2 full-time locals. the business has to run for more than 1 year before you are eligible to apply for PR and while you are applying, you have to keep your business running till they grant you citizenship which would take at least 2 years.

Banks are willing to lend money to you if you r joining some famous franchise chains. Exp, if you go to city of sydney, you ll see coffee shops called "pie face" are everywhere which is the result of what i just mentioned.