Hong Kong’s Top Site for Executives | Hong Kong’s Leading Property Site | Hong Kong’s Best Classifieds


Browse Post an Ad

Displaying Page 1 of 513

Looking for part time work

District Other
Posted 1/18/2017
Contact: 60130401
ID: 87b5439f-d6f7-44fe-a5fa-021152c9eb22
Hi I'm from Indonesia looking for part time work everyday. I can speak Cantonese if you needed. Interested please text me via WhatsApp ( don't text me via email) or call me at my number.


Thank you so much
My Best Regard

18-01-2017

District North Point
Posted 1/18/2017
Contact: Long Term Part Time Helper
ID: 2a33c40c-1a88-430f-be1a-0e34c8ca63d5
Good day employers!! Im looking for a part time work. I can do cleaning,washing,ironing and marketting. I have flexible time and available everyday.

Thanks:)

looking for a regular partime

District Happy Valley
Posted 1/18/2017
Contact: 94374344
ID: 5f719ad3-3fd3-48eb-baca-e925ee5e2732
hello!employers im Jinky Almendral a filipina 27 years old working here at happy valley in a chinese family looking for a regular partime job every sunday,special non working holidays and this coming chinese new year..i can do household chores like cleaning,marketing,washing ironing clothes and other normal household chores and comfortable with the dogs.70 per hour hkisland only thank you and have a good day

dog walker available everyday

District Wanchai
Posted 1/18/2017
Contact: part time helper
ID: 2e0f128e-b805-4c2f-887e-860ee28709fc
Hi. Im experienced helper looking for a part time job. I'm available everyday to walk your dog and do some household work at the same time. Anyone who needs my help, just leave a message. Thanks.

Looking For Regular Part time Monday to Saturday/Sunday

District Kowloon
Posted 1/18/2017
Contact: 92016646
ID: 5fbb0e3a-cfd9-4284-bfdf-61a9742502cd
Good Day. I am looking for a regular part time Job. Monday to Saturday or Sunday From 10 am to 7 pm. I can babysit day and night. I can do all household works (except cooking). I am Effecient when it comes to household cleaning and babysitting. I am hard-working, fast, flexible, reliable, efficient, honest and cheerful person. If you need my service feel free to message or call me through WhatsApp 92016646. Hoping to hear from you soon. Thanks

flexible helper available

District Midlevels Central
Posted 1/18/2017
Contact: part time helper
ID: f243cd71-d84e-4ea2-afa6-7120161dbd70
Hello. I am looking for a part time job for short or long term. Available to work everyday of few times a week. Well experienced in organizing and deep cleaning. Please leave a message if you need my help. Thank you.

Looking a Long Term Part Time Job. Very good in cleaning; taking care of babies, toddlers, kids and pets (dogs and cats).

District Causeway Bay
Posted 1/18/2017
Contact: 52704772
ID: c4a678fe-f324-4fa2-b172-4a94c3130307
Dear nice employers,

I am looking for nice part time employers. My availability is Monday to Saturday, I can start anytime in the morning or from 8:00AM to 1:30PM and possible long hours or until 10PM every Tuesday( or sometimes Wednesday) Thursday and Saturday. I do prefer long term arrangements, minimum of 3 hours per visit and my charge is minimum of $80/hour.
Btw., I am a Filipina, 35 years old with college level. I am a single Mom to my lovely 15 year old daughter.
I have been in Hong Kong for almost 7 years. I am a hardworking, flexible, energetic, trustworthy, reliable, cheerful, friendly and honest person. I have the initiative and can work with or without supervision. I am also very patient, affectionate and loving person and love babies, kids and pets.
I have experience and skills in taking care of newborns, toddlers, teenagers, elderly people and pets (dogs and cats). Also in cleaning, organize and manage the house, grocery shopping, laundry and ironing, car washing etc. I am also willing to babysit at night time.
I have been working with Western and Asian families. Excellent references are available if you need.
If interested, kindly send me a message here through my AsiaXpat account or in WhatsApp or Viber only to my mobile no. 52704772 for more details. I am willing to arrange a personal interview at a place to your convenience and even a trial at your place during my free time.
I am looking forward to your response.

Thank you very much for reading my ad and God bless!:)

Part Time Helper 2 x week

District Sheung Wan
Posted 1/18/2017
Contact: Via message
ID: 4f47de79-7709-4763-a515-ff0e0958e4ec
Part Time Helper required twice a week (about 3 hours in total) for working couple in Sheung Wan.

About 1.5 hours each time, preferable between 10am and 3pm on Mondays & Thursdays or on Tuesdays & Fridays.

Duties to include vacuum, mop of floors, dusting, bathrooms, kitchen cleaning in 1 bed apartment. May also involve grocery shopping/errands and hang/fold/iron washing on occasion. No cooking is required.

MUST be ok with a large very friendly dog being at home sometimes - you would NOT be expected to walk him.

Interested parties should have references and/or permission from full time employer per rules for FDH.

Happy to negotiate fair rate for the right person. Cash payment each week.

Please make contact via reply message with your current situation, experience and expected rate per hour.

Thanks

Simon

Thanks.

Looking for part time

District Clearwater Bay / Sai Kung
Posted 1/18/2017
Contact: 55231264
ID: 39b125af-e271-4d0a-b5a0-27334f406876
Hello, everyone! My name is Jenny and I'm looking for a part time job.
I've been working here in Hong Kong for many years and I've stayed with same employer since I've started working.
I'm a very hard working and honest perosn.
I can do most of the household chores, looking after children and simple cooking.
My availability are from mon-fri.
Please kindly contact me thank you.

Long term partime

District Midlevels Central
Posted 1/18/2017
Contact: 92443774
ID: 4b815015-bf8e-4239-a47d-43f505ce1e5d
Hello employers,
I have 14 years of experienced here in hk,looking after children from new born babies which i had a night nurse experienced and of any ages..i can cook kids food from toddlers and up..i also have experience taking care of pets..i can do the all around household chores with out any supervisions..i am honest and responsible to all my dities as i am a married woman and with kids on my own..i can..i had been working in western families with children and asian too.i can provide arefferences if you will be needed..my availabilities are,mondays until fridays from 8am to 1pm and can do babysitting from 7pm onwards..i can start immediately..please kindly drop me a message in my wattsapp and we can arrange interviews if you want to meet me in person and discuss my experiences..Thank You.

Perlita