Hong Kong’s Top Site for Executives | Hong Kong’s Leading Property Site | Hong Kong’s Best Classifieds


Browse Post an Ad

Displaying Page 6 of 513

Looking for part time work

District Other
Posted 1/16/2017
Contact: 65463543
ID: d17bf1ed-51ad-4047-a0e2-1852982db61e
Good day employer !
I'm looking for part time work start @2pm I am an honest person, trustworthy, and hardworking. I can cook.,baby sitting ,dog walk, laundry iorning,grocery and excelent cleaning ,and all the house hold things if you are interested please contact me in my whatsapp # 65463543. Just send a message or call me anytime. Thank you.
S

Weekend helper available. Here

District North Point
Posted 1/16/2017
Contact: 59838262
ID: 97a9abce-96ad-48ee-9481-b4270f28ab1f
Any help during saturday afternoon and sunday morning or afternoon.. Im available. And happily can help for cleaning. Job... Any employer who needs help.. Just msg me whatsapp..from philippines.. 4yrs..dh in singapore and now 3yrs ongoing in hk...thanks....

Part time

District Happy Valley
Posted 1/16/2017
Contact: Asiaexpart
ID: 77a58157-0ffb-4d96-ad46-658029673c54
Dear Sir madam
I am from srilanka
Working in Hong Kong and more than 15 years
Care of new Born toddler As
well cooking skill so higher
I would like every day or every other day
Cooking cleaning and baby sitting after
6PM on words
I can cook very well Indian western srilankan chiness
Thai food as well
If you need baby sitting at night also can
Exelant referance
First aid cpr
Pls if you like Pls live a mesage kindly
I am looking for Happy Valley and wanchai
Thanks
Regards Kumari
In wanchai caswabay also ok

looking for part-time job {weekends

District Kowloon
Posted 1/16/2017
Contact: 60204573 WhatsApp
ID: 18873217-1d95-46b1-9a82-0905372884d0
Hi employers,
I'm Filipina helper looking for part-time household job every weekends ,and also every weekdays from 6pm onwards. I can do good housekeeping,taking care of newborn and toddlers,marketing,ironing,dog walking. Preferred location Kowloon site every weekends (tst,Jordan,elements) and HK island ( sai wan ho, central,sai ying pun,) every weekdays. I charge 80 per hr. Just contact me if u need help. No massage
Thanks
Helper

Looking for partime mon- sat 6pm onwards

District Kowloon
Posted 1/16/2017
Contact: Helper
ID: e225c2b4-9555-4651-b96d-415ae5350c1a
Hello Employers,
I'm filipina helper looking for partime work from mon - sat , 6pm onwards, Experienced taking care of newborn, toddler, elderly, general housekeeping, dog walking, ironing,Preferred workplaces HK island site, Tst, Jordan, Yau ma tei, elements,, I charge 80 per hr, if u need help, just message me or call me, I will pick if I'm not busy.
Thanks
Helper

looking for partime job

District
Posted 1/16/2017
Contact: julie
ID: 76f95018-4f28-41b6-9cda-eb63481bf201
Dear employer..my name is juli.im looking partime job availabe monday to friday.during the day...i can do as cleanning,ironing,marketing baby sitting ,tkcre of dog etc.if you interest pls contact me at 96850541.or message me at asiaxpat.thank you

Part Time Helper needed

District Kowloon
Posted 1/16/2017
Contact: JC
ID: 233956ea-db4b-450f-8811-51c49dd60d58
Mornings or Evenings, Please send you what days and times available. WhatsApp only +852 6025 8985

hon kon

District Kennedy Town
Posted 1/16/2017
Contact: 64643921
ID: e92f7347-fb47-4f9d-a318-8680d4785af1
Hi good day for.oll Iam.Sri Lankan 9years working ICan
Cook Indin asin and Sri lankan food ICan Cleaning ironing baby sistting
and other house hold work ICan work Monday to.Sunday If
you liCk contact whatsapp 64643921 myname Salane Thank

looking part time job

District Kennedy Town
Posted 1/16/2017
Contact: 92407741
ID: d46784c7-8200-403d-a15b-ecf34d5a270d
Hallo good employer!! I'm Indonesian,,, looking for the part time job, can do all the household, cooking, taking care of the elderly,,,, any interest please to contact me. Thanks you.

Looking for part-time job

District Causeway Bay
Posted 1/16/2017
Contact: WhatsApp or Private Message
ID: b8ad4d82-a3e8-4a16-bc9f-c7da3ee39970
I am looking for Part Time jobs. I will do cleaning, laundry, ironing, pet care, shopping, or babysit children.

I'm available on HK Island or in Kowloon Monday-Friday. I can speak Cantonese or English.

Please message me on WhatsApp for fastest response: 64669046

Thanks!
Natta