Hong Kong’s Top Site for Executives | Hong Kong’s Leading Property Site | Hong Kong’s Best Classifieds


Browse Post an Ad

Displaying Page 7 of 517

17 January 2017

District Kowloon
Posted 1/17/2017
Contact: via 64654236
ID: 2249e6b6-bd49-4755-baef-98e014e95f79
Hi all employers,,,

My name is via from Indonesia 30 years old, I am looking for long term partime I have experience 10 years in hk, and I can do all household, and I can simple cooking, take care children, take care elderly, and take care dog.I am available in the morning 9am-1pm and per hour I charge $70,anyone need me please contact me I have WhatsApp in this number 64654236 (Via)

Thank you

Looking for part time work

District Wanchai
Posted 1/17/2017
Contact: Asiaxpat
ID: 5f1b7731-2f08-43ea-9694-aea5a86daf05
Hi,to employer
I am looking for a part time job available monday to friday for a few hours only.I am hardworking, honest,trustworthy good in house keeping, ironing, laundry, babysitting and work with own initiative.

I've been working with different expats families

Prefer to work along Wanchai ,causewbay happy vally or nearby areas

Anyone interested please feel free to contact me anytime via asiaxpat many thanx

Looking regular part time

District Midlevels Central
Posted 1/17/2017
Contact: 54329357 what's app
ID: 3791124e-de4c-43bb-a589-bb464cb30691
Hi I'm a Filipina helper looking regular part time my availability Monday to Friday 7:30 pm until late pm I can do general cleaning ironing babysit and dogsit contact 54329357whats app only thanks

Looking for part time work

District Happy Valley
Posted 1/17/2017
Contact: 67581229
ID: 470ce204-cb4c-495b-ba28-aa670326b5d3
Hi to employer im looking for part time work monday to saturday. cooking ,cleaning ,iorn,grocery ,baby siting ,laundry ,and all the house hold chores,so if you are looking helper for part time please contact me via this number or whatsapp 67581229 thnk you

part time helper required in wanchai

District Wanchai
Posted 1/17/2017
Contact: vicky
ID: b2c7db66-6ccf-4ea1-bfc2-4a3b3cf19485
Hello,

We are looking for part time helper,

Flat Size: 400 SQFT

Total: 3 person with a 7 year old Kid

Working hours: 4 hours in a day

Monday to Friday every week.

Salary: 2000 per month.

Contact , whatsapp/Call: 64395426.

if like can start work from Today.
Thanks
Vicky

looking part time

District Midlevels Central
Posted 1/17/2017
Contact: 96038600
ID: d3ec6f1d-2211-4d2d-8d27-81dc6889ef70
I,m looking for part tim work monday to friday I'm an honest person trutworthy,and hardworking. excellent cooking ,baby sitting, dog walk, laundry, iorning, grocery clening and all the house hold thigs if you are interested please contact me 96038600 just send a message or call me anytim please Thank you

Looking partime view hours

District Causeway Bay
Posted 1/17/2017
Contact: Rb.julie
ID: a034aa4b-609c-47d0-8d08-4d3aeb7ab5fc
Hi my name is Rb.julie
From Indonesian I have experience taking care new born baby/child
Working with western family,take care of dogs,dll
My u need my help I'm available Monday to Friday
Minimally work 4 up hours
Please if u are interested &availabe text me on via whattsap 54253235
For more details about me,nice to hear you soon.

.thank you.

Looking for part time job

District Kowloon
Posted 1/17/2017
Contact: 95451587
ID: 137c40ce-84e1-4dbf-a594-a018efcb9511
Hi mam and sir
My name is Lia from Indonesia
work experience 7 year's in hk
This time I have many Free time from Monday to Saturday
I can do cleaning up, ironing, cooking, go to market, take care of new born baby and all general household
If mam and sir need my help please what'saap me in this number 95451587, thanks
Best regards LIA

Monday to Friday

District Kowloon
Posted 1/17/2017
Contact: 55959271 /98442691
ID: fddf1d11-34f8-46d1-a5a0-aafa9b451d19
Good day to all employers
My name is ashi from Indonesia
I'm looking part time job every
Cleaning ironing take care elderly
Available Monday to Friday interest
Please wsap me on 98442691 thanks

part time

District Wanchai
Posted 1/17/2017
Contact: 97662513
ID: 751c7dc5-4b85-4680-97a2-6ae3c720ce33
hi I'm Lyn, I am looking for a part time job, I am an experienced Filipina part time helper, I've been more than 10 years here in HK, I am well experienced in cooking western and Chinese foods, I've been working with western and Chinese families, I can take care of children 0-13 years old, I can do all household chores well, I am trust worthy, hard working, God fearing, and can easily follow instructions. I have experienced also in taking care of dogs and cat, if interested please contact me at 90426144 / 97662513, thank you so much.