Hong Kong's Top Site for Executives | Hong Kong's Leading Property Site | Hong Kong's Best Classifieds




Hiring a part time helper who does not have permanent residency or a dependent visa in Hong Kong can result in substantial penalties to both the employer and helper. Before hiring a part time helper you must check the helpers visa conditions to confirm that they are eligible to work part time in Hong Kong. If you are unsure we recommend you you seek further clarification with the Immigration Department.

Alternatively, please contact Merry Maids for you part time helper needs.

Contact Part-time

To view the telephone numbers or send emails directly to the part time helpers listing on AsiaXPAT, you must purchase a membership.

Memberships are 1-month in duration and DO NOT automatically renew.
Displaying Page 10 of 11

Looking for a permanent part time job.

Hong Kong
Midlevels Central
Jelly
January 07, 2019
Good day dear Employer, I’m Jelly , 27 years old (Filipino), I am looking for a permanent part time job every saturday (general house cleaning, ironing) Please feel free to contact me in my whatsapp if you need me. Thank you.
ID: be46790e-aacf-4d78-a5c0-bd8438ad706e

Looking part time for cleaning house

Hong Kong
Kennedy Town
Linda
January 07, 2019
Good day all employers. I'm an Indonesian, I'm looking for part time every sunday and public holiday. hourly wages are only $ 70. If you need people to clean your house, im available. if you are interested, you can call  (wa only).
 (sms)
ID: 90a4c6b1-c3cc-4b6b-8e2a-68bacc3b5c20

Iam looking for long term partime

Hong Kong
Wan Chai
Ritchel
January 07, 2019
Hi good day, im ritchel filipina 41y/0 iam looking for a longterm partime ..i can do cleaning,iron,laundry..im available from 1-6pm..i can do baby sit at night after my work..thank you! Have a good day.
ID: fb9d4363-7286-4435-89a3-fd2daca18713

Looking for job

Kowloon
Yau Ma Tei
Samira
January 07, 2019
Dear sir /madam,
Have a nice day all of employers
I m looking for part time job for longer Only Olympic city Mongkok and Tst area.I m available time
Monday to Friday 11pm to 3.30 pm and 6 pm to 9 pm .I willing to do
Cooking ( Indian western and Chinese ) cleaning and ironing
If need my help please leave message. Thank you
ID: 02e79025-5f23-46ac-97f1-9b9c6edbb3b2

Available for part time helper

Hong Kong
Midlevels Central
Whatsapp
January 07, 2019
Dear medam & sir I am part time helper. I am looking Regular part time job. Monday to Friday each day 3,4 hours
I can do all house hold. Cleaning. Cooking. Washing. Ironing. Marketing. Baby sitting. Walk the dogs. If your
Interested please contact me. Thank you god bless you.
ID: 28fa2e85-589c-4bbb-a64d-7bc3ed5c8bd2

Available to do part time

Hong Kong
Wan Chai
Neni
January 07, 2019
hi I'm neni from Indonesia available to do part time,I can do all households but no cooking,charge $80/hour min 4hour every visit,who need my hands fell free contact my number please.
Regard
ID: 62775b3e-e193-4f77-95a8-d0e0ad38e6a4

partime domestic helper

Kowloon
Mei Foo
livia
January 07, 2019
Good day to all employer.
My name livia from indonesia I have experience in
Hongkong 10 yers ,iam looking for long term partime.
Monday to saturday my available in morning or afternoon
From 8am-12pm/1pm-8pm I can do household cleaning
Cooking ironing take care elderly, take care children
Dog walking . my rate 1hours$70 hard working and honestly
For all employer need my help please contact me 
Best regard
Livia
ID: 5c4893bd-8063-49bc-b8b0-e6aa0b68c5b9

Looking for regular-long term part time

Lantau Island
Discovery Bay
Fiina
January 07, 2019
Hi, am Filipina, matured, 26 years in Hong Kong as domestic helper. Available MWF afternoon...experienced in any household chores but cooking. ..please don't hesitate to message me here. Thanks.
ID: 885fc3c3-4913-4784-b1a1-bede1babd207

Anywhere Part Time Babysitter

New Territories
Tai Po
Orchid
January 06, 2019
Several years of experience in caring toddlers/children for Hong Kong as well as Western families in Europe. See if I suit anyone's needs, please feel free to contact me.
ID: 22acfbcb-4744-4269-8bd5-8806e8223cfe

Part time helper needed

Hong Kong
Midlevels Central
Neer
January 06, 2019
Looking for a part time helper to work most days of the week 7am to 7pm for 2-3 weeks starting from 15 January. Duties include mainly toddler sitting and household chores. Please message me.
ID: b6bc47e7-cf3d-4fd2-af1b-fb9b79d7f825