Hone tutor

ORIGINAL POST
Posted by JackiechanG123 7 yrs ago
I would to find a native home tutor who teaching English for my daughter 5 years old , pls contact if u interested in this job . We live in Shatin for your reference !

Please support our advertisers:
COMMENTS
KhalilBendie 7 yrs ago
Good afternoon!

My name is Khalil. I am a native English speaker and qualified teacher working in Hong Kong. I have both my BA and PGCE degrees with two years ESL experience teaching in Mainland China. I also have a years experience teaching at St Pauls Co-educational College Primary School here in Hong Kong.

I am currently available for part-time tutoring and have a flexible time schedule. Please feel free to contact me for any further information.

My whatsapp number is: +86 18534412884 or text/call me on: 68408246

dyschow 7 yrs ago
Dear Jackie or to whoever it may concern,

I am writing to apply for the English tutor position and my charges are $500/hr.

I hold a Master's degree from France, and completed my Bachelor of Laws with Honours in the UK. I was an English guest teacher at a primary and secondary school in Beijing. In Hong Kong, I have also taught English to young children at the YWCA and private tuition for pre-nursery and primary level. After discovering my true passion for the Fashion industry, I worked in PR for 2 luxury shoe brands at their London headquarters for 2 years. This included writing press releases and interview answers on behalf of the brands for newspapers and magazines.