Native English Private Tutor

ORIGINAL POST
Posted by williamhuikw 5 yrs ago
Dear All,

I am looking for a native English private tutor for my 4-year old boy with below details:
- Frequency: 1 hour each on Mon and Wed morning
- Expectation: female; native English; with solid tutorial experience

Please let me have your contact if interested. Thanks,

Regards,
William

Please support our advertisers:
COMMENTS
stephanie.blake 5 yrs ago
Hi there, I am a qualified native English teacher from the UK with a BA in Modern Languages and 15 years' experience teaching students of all ages (from toddlers to adults) in both London and Hong Kong. Please send me a message on 97510861 or drop me an email at scblake_04@yahoo.co.uk and I would be more than happy to give you some more information about what I can offer. Thanks, Stephanie

Rach89 5 yrs ago
Hi William,
My name's Rachel and a native English tutor from the UK. My current students range from K1's to working adults. My focus areas are Phonics, Oral and listening.
Please feel free to contact me on my WhatsApp 67737320 if you have any questions.
I look forward to hearing from you, thanks.
Rachel.

mooncakebaby 5 yrs ago
Hello, William,

I hope you are having a good Sunday! My name is Miss Fiona Beswick (my students usually call me Miss Fiona). I studied at Manchester University, graduating with a B.A. in English . I also have the Teaching English As A Foreign Language certificate.
I am a Hong Kong resident and I have been teaching English, mostly privately, for over 12 years. My students vary in age, and many are very young, like your son. I teach the young ones how to speak like a native, as well as read and I do this in classes that are highly structured, but also fun.
I think children do best when they have strong boundaries, but at the same time, enough space for creativity and play.