Maths Tutor required

ORIGINAL POST
Posted by deanleahk 6 yrs ago
Can anyone suggest / recommend a Math tutor.
Needs to be able to teach to University entrance level.
Thanks for sharing.

Please support our advertisers:
COMMENTS
kairat 6 yrs ago
Hello! My name is Kairat and I have been tutoring maths for 3+ years. I also teach math in an education centre. Please feel free to call or WhatsApp me at 5115 0407. Hope to work with you well. Thanks!!

MichaelLiaw 6 yrs ago
Hello;

I'm offering tutoring in Math or English. I have taught in private and university settings as well as students from grade 5 up through adults. I was born in Taiwan, lived in Japan, US, and HK, and am mainly from Los Angeles. I speak and teach in English. I enjoy working with students not only to complete tasks but also to comprehend the process. It's such a joy to see a student understand or discover something new about the subject. I've also volunteer taught cooking, swing dancing, Bible, philosophy, and poetry, to name a few things about me. Hope to hear from you!

I have a BS degree in Math, and have worked with students in secondary schools to university non-Math majors.

You can reach me at +852 9867 1060.

Warm Regards,
Mike Liaw

JameeHK 6 yrs ago
Hi, my neighbour is teaching math at master degree level.
PM me for details.

Cheers

michaelh2018 6 yrs ago
Hi, are you still looking for a University level math tutor? I have several tutors that I can recommend, feel free to PM me for details.

Best regards

KevinT925 5 yrs ago
Hi! My name is Kevin and I am Maths & Econ private Tutor for IB (HL/SL) & IGCSE programme. Also help with student’s Internal Assessment (IA) and other written reports.

I believe that students develop academically at a different pace. If you feel that you learn much faster or slower than your peers, I will help you reach your full potential through Focused teaching attention especially for the final Exam preps.