Looking for native English tutor

ORIGINAL POST
Posted by KellyJason 5 yrs ago
Hi, I am looking for a native English tutor for my boy. We live in Kowloon and would like to have 2 sessions per week.
Please send information about your experience, availability and rates if interested. Thank you.

Please support our advertisers:
COMMENTS
Bethcoff 5 yrs ago
Hi Kelly,

I am a female native speaking English teacher from Ireland. I have been teaching students in HK for over 7 years. I am particular experienced with ages 3-12yrs old. I can provide lessons for grammar, phonics, story writing , reading, cambridge, interview preparation, storytelling and speaking. I am available Tues, Wed, Fri from 8am-2pm. WhatsApp me on 51936468 for further information.

channjessica 5 yrs ago
Hi, my name is Jessica, a native speaker from US. I am a highly qualified English teacher with;
- Masters degree in Education (HKU)
- Bachelor degree in Communications and sociology (Washington university)
- TEFL (teaching English as a second language) certificate
- Advanced Grammar Certificate
- Grade 10 piano certificate (RCM)

As for experience, I have worked as a NET in learning centers, Keen Mind Kindergarten (Kowloon Tong), and Kiangsu Chekiang College.

Please feel free to message at me 6689 6207 for more information.

nadair 5 yrs ago
Hello I am a 32 year old female from Canada who has been tutoring and teaching in HK for the past 4 years. If you are still looking for a tutor please feel free to contact me at 52264074. Thank you.

stephanie.blake 5 yrs ago
Hi there, I am a qualified native English teacher from the UK with a BA in Modern Languages and 15 years' experience teaching students of all ages (from toddlers to adults) in both London and Hong Kong. Please send me a message on 97510861 or drop me an email at scblake_04@yahoo.co.uk and I would be more than happy to give you some more information about what I can offer. Thanks, Stephanie

HaleyKong 5 yrs ago
Good Afternoon,