Why married man wants an affair?

ORIGINAL POST
Posted by ador 17 yrs ago
well, I'm just wondering why is that.

Please support our advertisers:
COMMENTS
ador 17 yrs ago
Thanks Thornaturge.

That's mean men just want to have sex with the "meat"? there has no love at all?

John-GZ 17 yrs ago
Or he simply has sex for fun. Men are more capable of separating sex from emotion. To most guys there is a huge difference between having sex with some girl he met in a bar and making love to his wife.

Guys have sex with young girls for the same reason women buy new shoes. It makes them feel good. Simple as that.

ador 17 yrs ago
In my case, I met this guy in my office not in the club or other place, I'm quite new to this office, and recently I found that he pay attention on me, he's always looking at me, of cos, he caught my attention too, I dont know if he is really married/attached or separated, what I guess it's just from his ring.

Well, you know you can sense something if there has something else. Do you guys think I should stay away from this guy? or still getting along with him?

bell-boy 17 yrs ago
adors, are you wondering why married men have affairs, because you think their wifes dont understand them, or they are bitches...?

Are you hoping that he may leave her for you? --- it has been known to happen, but if you are attracted to this guy, I suggest that you give yourself a 'huge' reality check..... this will only bring you down, and perhaps affect your work, and you dont want that....:)

ador 17 yrs ago
Thanks,buddha plastique & bell-boy, you guys are right. I think I should stay away from him. I dont wanna be the 3 parties and it really will affect my work.

cwk 17 yrs ago