Best Places to Pick Up in Hong Kong

ORIGINAL POST
Posted by choufleur 18 yrs ago
OK guys, I know it's a lame question but if I don't ask I'll never know. Where can nice people meet other nice people for dating etc... e.g. which sports clubs, bars, etc? I have had the worst luck meeting people, any feedback would be great!

Please support our advertisers:
COMMENTS
Vulvic 18 yrs ago
HKFC for sporty types

choufleur 18 yrs ago
Thanks for the feedback! I'm a mid twenties professional female so hoping to meet someone my age ..how do I get involved in HKFC if I don't play any sports? I'm Buddhist but not very religious! though I like the idea of volunteering..

choufleur 18 yrs ago
Thanks for the UPA tip. I know I'm lame and being single should be great but sometimes a girl just wants a cuddle from someone who cares... :(

paulm 18 yrs ago
Interesting reading all of these. I'm a single guy just in from London. The only thing is everyone seems a lot younger than my 35 years. Is this considered old in HK? Where would one go to meet someone else and not feel a bit intimidated by all the 'youngsters'

shaq 18 yrs ago
Paulm >> At 35, you're still very young, do don't be intimidated at all.

If you're into Chinese, Thai, Philippina and Indonesian chicks, then, you're on a favourable tuff. As far as I know, they check you white folks like 'me loving guiness'. Goodluck, my friend.

shaq 18 yrs ago
Much as you pretend that skin color does not make difference, especially in HK, it's evidently clear that judgements are made with some respect to it. So, deal with it, and acceptance is the first step.... peace on earth :D

balzac 18 yrs ago
hey Shaq-are you taken?

shaq 18 yrs ago
Balzac >> Taken? Hmmm ... not really. Interested? ... Hehehe :D

paulm 18 yrs ago