Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

Hi,

We are an Indian family. Our son is 6 years old & our second baby is due in Feb 2020.

We're looking for a full time, live-in domestic helper who can handle the following responsibilities:

  • Child care of our 6 year old son
  • Baby care (while I will be at home most of the time to look after the baby, I would need some assistance)
  • Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Grocery shopping

We will be giving you offs on Sundays & on public holidays.

We are looking for someone who can take care of all her responsibilities. One who is independent, trustworthy, smart & responsible. She will be looked after like she's a part of our family. She will be treated with great respect & we expect the same in return. Yearly bonus will be given depending on performance.

Thanks,

Ash

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 4600
Day Off Sunday
Living Arrangement Share with child
Residence Size 630
Number of children to be cared for 2
Ages of children to be cared for Baby: newborn, Primary (6 - 11 years)
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Indian, Middle Eastern, Vegetarian/Vegan, Western
Nationality Filipino
Currently Located In Kennedy Town, Hong Kong
Minimum Age 35
Religion Any
Maximum Age 45
Minimum Years of Experience 6
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract, Employer Relocation
Minimum Education College/University