Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

We are an Indian family of 3 living in Tung Chung. We have a very loving and active girl of 5 years old. We are looking for a lovely, energetic, self disciplined, active and smart person to be a part of our family. The person should manage the home as her own and love the kid as her own child. The prime thing to do is to take care of our girl, bring her to school, all activities, play with her, tutor her and she would love you. We both are working full time, so expect the person to take initiative in everything at home and manage the household chores accordingly. We don't prefer to give instructions on each and everything and expecting the employee to be self capable. Should be a quick learner and should be adaptable to be part of our family. We will treat you as our family and will give you freedom to manage things at home.

Contact me if you are willing to talk

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 4700
Day Off Sunday
Living Arrangement Private room
Residence Size 900
Number of children to be cared for 1
Ages of children to be cared for Primary (6 - 11 years)
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Indian, Mediterranean, Western
Nationality Filipino
Currently Located In Hong Kong
Minimum Age 29
Religion Christian
Maximum Age 40
Minimum Years of Experience 4
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract, Employer Relocation
Minimum Education Secondary