Hong Kong’s Top Site for Executives | Hong Kong’s Leading Property Site | Hong Kong’s Best Classifieds



Hiring a part time helper who does not have permanent residency or a dependent visa in Hong Kong can result in substantial penalties to both the employer and helper. Before hiring a part time helper you must check the helpers visa conditions to confirm that they are eligible to work part time in Hong Kong. If you are unsure we recommend you you seek further clarification with the Immigration Department. Alternatively, please contact Merry Maids for you part time helper needs.

Displaying Page 3 of 629

hello employers, i am filipina im looking for permanent partime job...anyone of you need a help pls message me thank you...

District Other
Posted 6/24/2017
Contact: 98492443
ID: 9b84c05c-7607-44d1-9de4-a97d433e710e

Looking for a part time work (job)

District New Territories
Posted 6/24/2017
Contact: leave message on Asia expat
ID: 83cb5168-3e3a-429f-84a5-3bd0876b8f23
Hi everyone, I'm Filipina looking for a long or short term part time job. I'm free Tuesday, Thursday. I can do all Household chores.
anyone needs help pls just leave message here Asia expat & I'll be back to you. Thanks a lot.

Looking for a part time job

District New Territories
Posted 6/24/2017
Contact: 98754560
ID: be2a130b-744f-4315-8a7f-4a280d2d34b7
Hello everyone,

I'm Filipina,looking for a part time job around in Tsuen Wan.
with 12yrs working experience in hongkong. I can do all house
hold chores,cleaning,ironing,washing clothes,etc...except cooking
& car washing. I only charge HK70 / hour.

I'm free Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday.
Anyone needs my help please contact me through Whatsapp
98754560.

Thanks & God Bless

looking for job

District New Territories
Posted 6/24/2017
Contact: leave msge here
ID: 5686a005-4856-4917-80c4-8f0ec1162d4c
Hi! I'm looking for a part time job. long or short term. I can work 2,3,4 hours a day. I can do all Household chores except cooking.
Anyone need help pls leave me msge here. Thank you!

Looking for part time job

District South Side
Posted 6/24/2017
Contact: 61575943
ID: 640a48b0-c26f-454c-84bb-da34656bbe33
Good day to all,
I'm a full time helper but I am looking for a part time job during my Sundays off.i am reliable and trustworthy,been working here for almost 6yrs.please whatsapp 61575943..thanks

part time work

District Sheung Wan
Posted 6/24/2017
Contact: 96103251
ID: 29493030-5915-4416-8bc2-6eb13f84973f

dear mam / sir, i am a 32 year old Filipino, looking for regular part-time work. I have been living in HK for 7 years and have vast experience of working with all nationalities.
I am a qualified nurse and so understand the hygiene and safety requirements, especially around babies and young children
I can do all domestic chore as well as look after babies and young children and animals.

Please contact Olivia on 9610 3251...whatsapp or sms msg would be best

im looking for a long term part-time job...

District New Territories
Posted 6/24/2017
Contact: 90784389....
ID: 75c0a459-0a79-404f-80e7-ea7d62ba443a
im looking for a long term part-time work... around tai po area... Monday to Friday... from 2 pm up to 5pm..
3 hours per visit...
im from Philippine...
working in HK for almost 6 years..
i can do massive house cleaning, car washing, ironing...and take care of pets...

for reference: pls contact my previous partime employer at 63031489....

pls... what's app me anytime...

thank you...
best regards....

Part time maid

District Wanchai
Posted 6/24/2017
Contact: Ewan Ross
ID: da428f8d-1e9a-443c-bbba-4461055a3e0e
Hi

We are a recently married couple (from HK and Scotland) and are looking for a part time helper for ironing, cleaning, washing dishes & groceries.

Our apartment is on Tung Shan Terrace which is a short bus ride from Wan Chai and is close to Happy Valley.

Were looking for someone to come in around 2 hours a week on 2 days a week. This is negotiable.

Thanks


Ewan

Part time

District New Territories
Posted 6/24/2017
Contact: 94592652
ID: ea983a49-b46f-497c-9393-3544d3fa7256
Good day Sir/Madam,

I'm Filipina looking for part time massage.You can contact me thru this #94592652.Hope to hear from you very soon.Thank you and God bless!

Best regards,
Lynne

Long term Part time helper

District Sheung Wan
Posted 6/24/2017
Contact: 67610958/whatsapp
ID: c3ceeb94-7b05-4509-984f-a45fbfb80b01
Great day!
Hello I am Ana 36 from Philippines looking for a long term part time job. I can do all around household chores, cooking, looking after the kids, baby sitting, running errands etc.I am reliable trustworthy and cheerful. I have 7 years working experience in hongkong with both Western and Chinese families. I am available few hours everyday I can adjust to your preferred time. I am available for interview anytime most convinient for you with my previous employers referrals. Hoping to hear from you soon :)
Have a great day!
Ana