PROFESSIONAL DOG WALKER & PET SITTER AVAILABLE

ORIGINAL POST
Posted by jaime.dogwalk 12 yrs ago
Dont' have time to walk your dog during the day? Don't want to put your pet in kennels, prefer them to stay at home while you're on holiday? You've come to the right place, I'm available to help you out at an affordable cost!

I'm a professional dog walker and pet sitter, no doubt a total animal lover. I'm available and will be very happy to walk and sit your pet either while you're away on holidays or have work during the day. I treat your pets as if they were mine! I know what it feels like to leave your dearest pets behind while you're on holiday, always worrying whether they're okay, are they sleeping well, are they taken under good care...well you don't have to worry about that when you have ME as a pet sitter as I will send you regular emails and photos to update on your pets so you'll know exactly how they are doing :)

I'm a professional dog walker in Australia have many experience in handling dogs and animals. I've had 2 dogs, golden retreiver and a shih tzu therefore I'm capable in taking care of both big and small dogs. I worked at a vet as a nurse's assistant and am a volunteer in dog shelters, I am responsible, reliable and honest, I can ensure you that your pooches will be in very safe hands!

If you need a professional and reliable dogwalker/pet sitter, look no further! Holiday season in coming, quickly book yourself in! I look forward hearing from you :)

Please support our advertisers:
COMMENTS
goodtogo 12 yrs ago
hi, can u pls pm me? i wonder how much you charge for pet sitting my dog for 18th Dec - 25 Dec? My dog is a very quiet and friendly cocker spaniel and it is desexed. I appreciate if you could reply asap, thanks!

Angela1982 12 yrs ago
Hi,