Native English Tutor Wanted for a 6-year-old girl



Posted by minigirlmyself 18 mths ago
Hi, I am now looking for a native English tutor for my 6-year-old girl. You may read books with her and practise her oral English as I would like her to speak English more fluently and in a native way.

We can either go to your place or come to my place near HKU. I would like to have 1-hr lessons on 2/3 weekdays and 1.5 hr lesson on Saturdays afternoon (i.e. three to four times a week).

Please send me your background, availability and expected hour rates. Thank you.

Please support our advertisers:


Ameliamlw26 17 mths ago
Hi there,

Please contact me on 5239 8361. I live in Sai Ying Pun, close to HKU.

Amelia :)

Please support our advertisers:
Marie Needs to Sell 17 mths ago
Hi Minigirlmyelf,

I am a Native English Tutor with over 10 years of experience in Hong Kong. I am happy to assist and am reachable on I can provide you with my phone number and details once we are connected. The system wasn’t allowing me to do it now.

Speak soon,

Please support our advertisers:
stephanie.blake 17 mths ago
Hi there, I am a qualified native English teacher from the UK with a BA in Modern Languages (Spanish, Italian and TESOL) and 15 years' experience teaching students of all ages (from toddlers to adults) in both London and Hong Kong. Please send me a message on 97510861 or drop me an email at and I would be more than happy to give you some more information about what I can offer. Thanks, Stephanie

Please support our advertisers:
Elizabethchan 17 mths ago
Hi, this is Elizabeth. I am a Native English speaker who is currently majoring in English at CUHK. Throughout high school in California, I was also a teacher assistant in two elementary classrooms. I have gained much experience in teaching children and feel confident about my abilities to improve their English skills. Please give me a call at 63608062 or email me at Thanks so much.

Please support our advertisers:
nadair 17 mths ago
Hello, if your still looking for a tutor, i'm a 31 year old from Canada who has been teaching and tutoring in Hong Kong for the past 4 years. Please feel free to contact me at 5226 4074. Thank You.

Please support our advertisers:

< Back to main category

Login now