english tutor want



Posted by jasonnn 11 mths ago
male 29 looking for a native english tutor regular class on weekday evening .

Prefer to have at least 1 hour each class (twice a week)

Pls send a private message to me for more detail

Please support our advertisers:


TommyWildman 11 mths ago
I am an English teacher with 5 years experience.

Please free to Whatsapp me on +85255194266 or Wechat ID Tomm_5


Please support our advertisers:
Rach89 11 mths ago
I'm an English tutor, and I currently have a few students that are of the working age that are working with me.

Please feel free to WhatsApp me with any questions you may have.


Please support our advertisers:
Kinabalu 10 mths ago
I believe I am the one you are looking for....

Qualifications and experience may not be your priority -- but I've got them, and they come at no extra charge. I have a B.A. degree from California State University, and a master's (abt) from Columbia, in New York.

On top of that, I am an experienced, Cert. TESOL-qualified native English teacher who has taught in schools and privately in a variety of countries (HK, Taiwan, China, Thailand, Singapore, U.K,. etc.) and who has travelled in almost 80 countries. A good many of them in the course of my OTHER work -- as a freelance writer/photographer and cameraman. So I have a wide background, enjoy teaching, and believe English Should Be Fun.

I've taught all ages here -- from as young as three, to 55 -- and enjoy the differences in approach and material.

If you'd care to WA me on 6070-4538 with your email address, or email me at Kinabalu2000 @ Hotmail.Com, I can send you full details. Thanks!

Please support our advertisers:
jeffreysham 10 mths ago
Hey there! Sounds like you’re looking to practice phonetics. I was born in H.K. but raised in Dominican Republic and United States. I can speak Cantonese (no writing), English and Spanish fluently. Available to teach formally and informally these three languages.

I’m 31 years old. I’ve worked in hospitality (restaurants and hotels) for almost 10 years. so I’m able to help carry a smooth and comfortable conversation with different people.

- Primary & Secondary school in Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic.
- Undergraduate bachelor degree in Business Administration (Finance & International Business) at Drexel University, Philadelphia USA
- Master's Degree in Hospitality & Management at Widener University, Pennsylvania USA

If you'd like to customize the style of tutoring, I am very flexible to work with you. Please do not hesitate to shoot me a text or call to discuss more (9880-6651, also WhatsApp available). Looking forward to speak with you! Cheers.

Please support our advertisers:

< Back to main category

Login now