Native English Private tutor needed

ORIGINAL POST
Posted by EP2014 5 yrs ago
Hi, I am looking for a female private NET for my 4.5 years old daughter (K3 student), starting in Sept 2019. Mainly focus on conversation, phonics, reading and vocabulary learning.

Time: Weekday mornings ,once or twice a week.
If interested, please provide me your background, experience and rate. Thanks

Please support our advertisers:
COMMENTS
Jessica2205 5 yrs ago
Hello, my name is Jessica. I am a Native English Teacher from England and I am a primary school teacher in Hong Kong.

I am experienced in teaching English to young learners, including Phonics, Reading Comprehension, speaking (Cambridge YLE, Trinity GESE, interview preparation), Grammar and Writing. Currently, my availability is Tues - Fri from 5pm and Saturday mornings. I charge $500 HKD per hour.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you would like any further information. I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,
Jessica

Rach89 5 yrs ago
Hi,
My name's Rachel and I'm a native English tutor from the UK.
The majority of my students are of the kindergarten age range. A few of them have been with me for a couple of years now. A few of my K3's are progressing to P1 this school year, so I have Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday mornings available.
Phonics and speech practice are my main areas of tutoring.
I charge $500 per hour.
Please feel free to contact me on my WhatsApp if you have any questions. 67737320.
I look forward to hearing from you, thanks.

SproutLearningCentre 5 yrs ago
Good afternoon,
I am the Founder and Director of Sprout Learning. I have always loved working closely with students, one-to-one individually, and in small groups, where I am able to better understand the personal needs of each student, their personal background, motivations and learning objectives.