Hong Kong’s Top Site for Executives | Hong Kong’s Leading Property Site | Hong Kong’s Best Classifieds

Browse Post an Ad

Displaying Page 10 of 527

monday to friday

District Kowloon
Posted 2/21/2017
Contact: 98442691
ID: f6a00729-e672-425e-8ae6-163fc8118207
Hi.....dear employer
My name is ashi from Indonesia
I'm looking part time job every
Monday to Friday Available
Cleaning ironing take care elderly
Interest please wsap me on 98442691

hon kon

District Midlevels Central
Posted 2/21/2017
Contact: 64643921
ID: 98e6dd9d-0969-48e6-a355-082e609ecdbf
Hi good day for.oll Iam.Sri Lankan 10 year working ICan
Cook Indin asin and Sri lankan food ICan Cleaning ironing baby sistting and other house hold work
ICan work Monday Thursday and Friday ifyou lick contact whatsapp
64643921 myname name sara Thank

Perm Part Time Helper

District Wanchai
Posted 2/21/2017
Contact: 98441406
ID: c6c0d641-75e4-448f-b35b-8cb369e590de
Hi all,

I am looking for someone who can work on
Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 10AM to 4PM?
Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday from 10AM to 4PM?

If you are interested, please contact me 98441406.


Looking for a Part time Job ( Mon to Fri)

District Kowloon
Posted 2/21/2017
Contact: 97215482 whatsapp
ID: 78e1d40e-4811-4cc8-976b-0d02bcd6aafe
Hello To All Employers, im looking for a Part time job available Monday to friday 9am-6pm (atleast 3 hrs per visit) Can Clean flats/Apartments (no cooking) or Babysit toddlers, Newborns..For interested Employers please send msg on my whatsaap..Thank You

21 February 2017

District Kowloon
Posted 2/21/2017
Contact: 64654236 Lia
ID: 5c00a7b4-db0a-4ba0-84b5-5a939f4a649a
Hi all employers, my name is Lia I am from Indonesia, I am looking for long term partime Monday to Friday Morning, 9am to 1pm, I have experience in hongkong 8years I can do all household, and I can take care elderly, children, and I can take care dog, and simple cooking, anyone need I am help please contact me or WhatsApp 64654236Lia, thank you

Helper looking a partime job

District Kennedy Town
Posted 2/21/2017
Contact: 54366391
ID: 96a606f6-0891-49f9-bdf8-b081f6c648e2
Hi good day to all employers!!!
I am filipina 33 yrs old looking for a partime job,can do all household chores,marketing
Babysitting, and some cooking,available everyday monday -sunday
Please whattsapp or call

LAMMA - Looking for parttime

District Lamma Island
Posted 2/21/2017
Contact: Sue
ID: 3e921970-3437-465b-a1ad-07153582610b
Hello there

I just moved to Lamma, and we are looking for very organized helper
PLEASE READ THIS BEFORE contacting me (WHATSAPP ONLY, please do not call) 67108621

MUST know how to organise
- from clothes (underwear, socks, shirts) to make up,
- kitchenware
- toilet drawers must be tidy

Laundry and Ironing
- Will need to Iron white shirts .

- Bathroom will be cleaned from floor to all the edges and use clorox at the end
- Living room will be cleaned by clorox wipe by hand. Sofa cover needs to be wiped with clorox wipe as well. ( I DO NOT LIKE USING MOP, mop is only for rooftop)
- Kitchen as usual, fridge needs to be cleaned once a week

Shopping grocery
- Need to refill the water, tissue, cleaning stuff, clorox, plastic bags if needed

Twice a week - Monday and Friday anytime before 6pm

Helper Need PT Job

District Clearwater Bay / Sai Kung
Posted 2/20/2017
Contact: me
ID: 143accb6-2693-4bc3-ad67-f298ebc7d2eb
Am Harworking, Honest Filipina Helper looking for part job around Clearwater Bay, TKO Area for long term atleast 2hrs each visit i prefer afternoon 3pm onward. I charge 70/hr.

Any interested employer pls msg me... Thank You!

Looking For Part Time Job

District Wanchai
Posted 2/20/2017
Contact: 60995610
ID: ddee2e76-0565-4be5-9fcc-b2d0d0946701
Hello, I am LaLa Indonesia, I am looking for part time job Monday to Friday available anytime,Can do all general house chores,if you interest please call or message me at 60995610,Thanks a lot


District Other
Posted 2/20/2017
Contact: 55040441
ID: d0e61109-b2ae-4da8-9722-0b50061882aa
Good day Employers! Im looking for a partime this coming friday (Feb24).I can do all around cleaning, cooking etc. If you need some help just whatsapp me. Ive been in hongkong for 8yrs.thank you