Wanted: Native English Nanny / Tutors (CWB)



Search  

ORIGINAL POST

POSTED BY yys (3 mths ago)
We are a local Chinese family looking for a native English speaking nanny/tutor to play with our 2-year old girl.

Formal lessons are not necessary - we only expect someone who is kind can chat, read, sing and play small games with our daughter for ~1-2 hours each time and expose her to native English environment. We have domestic helper at home so no worry about cleaning stuffs.

If you have spare time in weekdays and enthusiastic in playing with kids, please pm me with your brief background and expectation. Welcome students from high school / universities and housewives. We stay in Causeway Bay, about 5-10min walk from MTR station.

COMMENTS

SVisser2008 (3 mths ago)
Hi! My name is Stephanie, and I am a Native English Speaker from the USA.

I hold a TEFL Certification and have 2 years of teaching experience in Hong Kong learning centers and private tutoring.

I have taught Playgroup, Phonics, Cambridge (Starters, Movers, Flyers), Trinity, Reading, Grammar, Creative Writing, Conversation, and homework tutoring.

I can provide fun and interactive lessons to your daughter based on play, stories, and games. She will build phonics skills, vocabulary, and confidence. I can tailor the lesson to her unique interests and needs.

My fee is $350/hour travel included.


Please feel free to contact me with any questions:
Email: Stephanie.visser2008@gmail.com
Phone: +852 5489 1553
Whats app: +1 616 648 6409

courtneyoneill8 (3 mths ago)
Hello,

My name is Courtney. I am a Canadian university graduate and also have completed the Australian Early Childhood Education certificate III.

For more information and to see my resume, please email me at courtneyoneill8@gmail.com

Many thanks,

Courtney

chumunyi (3 mths ago)
Hi, I would be so glad to help your daughter out :)

My name is Anna, I was born in Sydney and have been living there until graduating from a Bachelor of Laws with Arts last year.

I am currently working as a paralegal at a law firm in Hong Kong and have five years of experience teaching English to young kids at tutoring centers in both Hong Kong and back in Sydney.

My rate is $150/hr and I am available to start as soon as possible. I am located in Central, so travelling to Causeway Bay would be convenient for me too. My hours are very flexible on weekends.

Please email me at w3nyiz@hotmail.com or alternatively whatsapp me on 51125033. I can speak basic Cantonese and Mandarin with you if that's preferable. I can also send you my CV if requested.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Kind regards,

Anna


< Back to main category


>

You must be logged in to be able to reply. Login now.