Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

“URGENT AVAILABLE TO START JANUARY- FEBRUARY” We are looking for a Trustworthy, Caring, Responsible and Professional Auntie to join our family in January-February. Someone who takes the initiative and plans ahead. 

We are an Argentinian couple, both tennis coaches, with a 3YO daughter and new born baby coming this may. We live in a 400sqf apartment ( living room, 2 bedrooms, kitchen & 1 toilet) We like to organise the house keeping in the morning when our Daugther is at school, pick her up at 12pm and have lunch all together. We need a patience and playful Auntie to spend the afternoon indoors or outdoors playing 3-4hs while we are at work. 

Main duties are:

  • Looking after the 3YO toddler by yourself and capable to manage 3YO & new born from june-july ( we will share the child care during the maternity leave) Excellent child care, experienced and proactive. 
  • Organized and independent to clean & maintain the house tidy during the morning hours to be available 100% for the kids while we are at work ( 3-8pm weekdays mostly & 7am to 1pm husband/7am to 6pm mother)  
  • Prepare meals & snacks and organised carefully the kids bags in order to spend time outdoors.
  • We expect good language skills, effective communication while working. 

We offer private room & Sundays off. 

If you are Currently in Hong Kong please send me your CV, Personal & Family details.

Interviewing possible day & time. Previous employer referral letter is much appreciated

Starting date as soon as possible.

Best Regards, Carolina 

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 4700
Day Off Sunday
Living Arrangement Private room
Residence Size 400 sqf
Number of children to be cared for 2
Ages of children to be cared for Baby: newborn, Toddler (2 - 3 years)
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Chinese, Western
Nationality Filipino
Currently Located In Hong Kong
Maximum Age 40
Minimum Years of Experience 3
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract, Employer Relocation, Financial Reasons
Minimum Education College/University
Courses and Certificates Care Giving Course, Cooking/Baking Lessons, First Aid/CPR, Midwifery Course, Nursing Degree