Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

We are an expat Indian family living in Olympic Area.

We are looking for someone with prior experience in taking care of newborn baby and a pet dog(Toy Poodle)  at home. 


You should be a sincere, responsible, organized and good-natured domestic helper with a finished contract March.


We will give extra preference to those who are very hygienic, neat and clean and organized.


Duties include - cooking, marketing, cleaning, laundry and taking care of the newborn and the pet dog.


Experience requirements - MUST be good with babies, (prior experience needed), familiar with Indian or western cooking and/or can follow/learn recipes and instructions. Should have experience working in Hong Kong


Start date - March 2020


If you're interested please send me a message with your name, age, marital status and children (if any) and employment history.

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 5000
Day Off Flexible, Sunday
Living Arrangement Private room
Residence Size 560 sqft net (will move to bigger place in September)
Number of children to be cared for 1
Ages of children to be cared for Baby: newborn
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery shopping, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Indian, Western
Pet care Dog
Nationality Filipino, Indonesian, Nepalese, Sri Lankan
Currently Located In Hong Kong
Minimum Age 30
Religion Any
Maximum Age 45
Minimum Years of Experience 5
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract
Minimum Education College/University
Courses and Certificates Cooking/Baking Lessons, Nursing Degree