Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

We are a (relatively) young family  expecting our first baby in April of 2020.  Our family also has a number of pets, two dogs  who are very friendly and medium sized (about 20 kilos each) and two cats who are very different but also very friendly.  We need a helper primarily for help with the pets, as the dogs need to be walked three to four times a day (for 10-15 minutes each) and all the animals need to be fed twice a day.  Also, the cats litter box needs to be cleaned once a day.  Aside from that, we need someone with experience with all the typical housework and to help my wife when the baby arrives. This includes cooking (or preparing meals for cooking), cleaning, laundry and grocery shopping.  We are looking for someone who is respectful, energetic and excited to be part of our family.  The position will report directly to the Madam  so strong respect for her is required.  We are willing to pay well above the minimum salary for someone with experience and someone who strongly fits our needs.

***Important*** 

Helper Wiling to  work on Sunday or her holiday we Need somebody taking care of pet while we on vacation or leave Hong Kong  for business trip this consent will write down on your contract ..

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 5000
Day Off Sunday
Living Arrangement Private room
Residence Size 900
Number of children to be cared for 1
Ages of children to be cared for Baby: newborn
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Mediterranean, Vegetarian/Vegan, Western
Pet care Cat, Dog
Nationality Any
Currently Located In Hong Kong
Minimum Age 25
Religion Any
Maximum Age 45
Minimum Years of Experience 2
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract, Employer Relocation
Minimum Education Secondary