Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

My wife and I are looking for a full-time helper to join our happy family. We are expecting our first baby in mid-May and would want our Helper to start end of April / beginning of May.

We would like someone who loves children, is friendly, hardworking, organised and will be a part of our family long term; therefore the helper can expect a pleasant working environment.

The helper has to be very experienced with taking care of babies, able to play with kids, read books, tell stories and know the obvious baby chores like changing diapers etc.

The helper will be handling all housework including daily clean up, windows cleaning, laundry and ironing. Ideally our helper enjoys cooking healthy Chinese and sometimes western cuisine. Being a non-Smoker with excellent English and good references from previous employers are a must.  

Interested?

If yes, please send me your CV, personal/family details etc and possible interviewing times.

Best Regards,

Nelson!

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 5000
Day Off Flexible
Living Arrangement Private room
Residence Size 630 square feet
Number of children to be cared for 1
Ages of children to be cared for Baby: newborn
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Chinese
Nationality Any
Minimum Age 40
Religion Any
Maximum Age 55
Minimum Years of Experience 10+
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract, Employer Deceased, Employer Relocation, Financial Reasons
Minimum Education Secondary