Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

We are an expat family with a 2.5 year old son and a new born girl.

Would love to find someone who can start ASAP and who loves children..

The most important task will be to take care of our 2.5 year old son, so we hope to find someone who is fun loving and enjoys spending time with kids. Other work involves normal tasks such as cleaning, marketing and cooking.

Looking for someone who is in HK only for interviews who is:

-finished contract or terminated with release letter in HK
-start ASAP
-happy and positive personality
-tidy and organized.
-work independently
-own room and bathroom
-reasonable work hours
-Saturday or Sunday off
-flexible on when to take vacation
-Christmas and Chinese New Year bonus
-good English

Hope to hear from you soon!

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 5000
Day Off Sunday
Living Arrangement Private room
Residence Size 1000
Number of children to be cared for 2
Ages of children to be cared for Baby: newborn, Toddler (2 - 3 years)
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Western
Nationality Filipino, Indonesian
Currently Located In Hong Kong
Minimum Age 25
Maximum Age 43
Minimum Years of Experience 2
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract, Employer Deceased, Employer Relocation, Financial Reasons