Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

We are looking for a new helper to join as we are expecting our first child :). 

(Unfortunately our current helper has health issues and needs to change career.)

We have a 3 storey house in Sai Kung in a quiet village near the main road so transport is easy.  It's about 10 minutes away from the main SK town and 15 minutes to Hang Hau.

We're looking for someone with experience of working with newborn babies as this is our first child and we will need lots of help! 

We also have a small dog (Bichon Frise) so experience of looking after dogs would be helpful as well. Other than that, we are looking for someone to help with all the normal cleaning duties in a house as well as cooking.

Husband is from Scotland and wife is from Hong Kong

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 4630
Day Off Flexible
Living Arrangement Private room
Residence Size 2100sqft / 3 Floors
Number of children to be cared for 1
Ages of children to be cared for Baby: newborn
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Chinese, Western
Pet care Dog
Nationality Filipino
Currently Located In Sai Kung, Hong Kong
Minimum Age 30
Religion Any
Maximum Age 50
Minimum Years of Experience 3
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract, Break Contract, Employer Relocation
Minimum Education Secondary