Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

I am a single dad and live with my children (13yr old daughter and 10yr old son) in Clearwater Bay.


I am currently looking for a full-time helper who can work independently.

Job duties include housekeeping, cooking, car washing (twice a week) and (occasionally) shopping.

Selected candidate will receive HK$5,000 per month salary + food allowance, private room, private bathroom, Sundays off and one hour dedicated rest time every afternoon.

Only finished contract/termination due to employer relocation applications from Hong Kong will be considered and employer reference is a must.

If you are interested in this post and your employer can be contacted for a reference check, you can send your resume (personal details and full job history) by whatsapp to 97435054.

Thank you.

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 5000
Day Off Sunday
Living Arrangement Private room
Residence Size 2,100 Sq feet
Number of children to be cared for 1
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Chinese, Western
Nationality Filipino
Currently Located In Hong Kong
Minimum Age 28
Religion Any
Maximum Age 44
Minimum Years of Experience 2
Gender Female
Minimum Education Secondary