Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

I am looking for a domestic helper with a finished contract who is energetic, cheerful, honest and sincere. Hope she could start working from the end of April or early May.

I live with my two lovely daughters. My husband and the eldest son will go to Singapore from April. They will back only in a working mom and you will be the one who will be spending most of the time with the girls during the day, particulary with the little one. The first one goes to school full day and the little one will go to a half-day kindergarten. 

Childcare, Pet care (cat) ,Laundry, Grocery shopping, Cooking, Housekeeping

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 4630
Day Off Sunday
Living Arrangement Private room
Residence Size 800
Number of children to be cared for 2
Ages of children to be cared for Toddler (2 - 3 years), Primary (6 - 11 years)
Languages Cantonese, English, Manadarin
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Chinese, Vegetarian/Vegan, Western
Pet care Cat
Nationality Filipino, Indonesian
Currently Located In Hong Kong
Minimum Age 25
Religion Any
Maximum Age 45
Minimum Years of Experience 2
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Break Contract
Minimum Education Secondary