Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

We are a young family, our last helper's contract has ended and has returned home to get married, therefore we are now looking for a living in helper to start as soon as possible. You will have your own room and we will cover all food expense.

Daily tasks include house chores, groceries, food preparation and take care of our 21 month old baby girl as and when required. Our daughter loves to interact with people as well as music.

Both my husband and I work full time and grandma is over to help and play with our daughter most Monday - Friday. 

We would like to find someone sincere and trustworthy. The most important thing for us is hygiene and that you like children. It'll be great if you have experience in Chinese cuisine but not a must and you can always pick it up with our guidance. 

If this sounds like something for you, please feel free to contact me.

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 4630.00
Day Off Sunday
Living Arrangement Private room
Residence Size 700 square feet
Number of children to be cared for 1
Ages of children to be cared for Toddler (2 - 3 years)
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Chinese, Western
Nationality Filipino, Indonesian
Currently Located In New Territories, Hong Kong
Minimum Age 30
Religion Any
Maximum Age 48
Minimum Years of Experience 2
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract, Break Contract, Employer Deceased, Employer Relocation
Minimum Education Secondary