Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

Looking for an experienced second helper. Korean employer with 3 year old boy and coming new born in Sep 2020.

Start date: Now-June (flexible)

Salary: 6,000HKD (including food allowance) plus discretionary bonus payable if performance is satisfactory.

 

We are looking for a helper to take care of new born and work as a team with current helper.

·         We are looking for a second helper that can work in team with our current helper (in her late 30s) that can live-in with us in our 3-bed room apartment (1,900 net sq) in Mid-Level

·         The helpers job will be assisting with new born care, cooking, laundry, cleaning grocery shopping shared with other helper and occasionally travel with us, among others

·         I am a full-time mom with a relatively busy out, so need someone to follow instructions via Whatsapp as well. We are generous, loving family who treat our helpers with respect.

 

I am looking for:

·         4+ years of experience working as a helper – experience with kids, infants essential

·         Willing to alternate days off – on Saturdays and Sundays.

·         Finished contract (can reference check with the former employer by phone) / termination of contract acceptable if due to understandable reasons

·         Strong communication skills in English

·         Preferred age – 30 - 50

·         Someone willing to take care of new born at night.(mommy will alternate)

·         Currently in Hong Kong and available for interview in the next few weeks

 

If you are interested, please send me below information via WHATSAPP first (please do not call). My mobile number 

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 6000
Day Off Flexible
Living Arrangement Share with another helper
Residence Size 1900
Number of children to be cared for 2
Ages of children to be cared for Baby: newborn, Preschool (4 - 5 years)
Languages English, Other
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Chinese, Western
Nationality Filipino
Currently Located In Hong Kong
Minimum Age 30
Religion Any
Maximum Age 50
Minimum Years of Experience 4
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Any
Minimum Education Secondary