Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

We are a Chinese family of three and live in Kennedy Town. We are working parents with a two months baby girl. My parents or my parents in law will come to visit us on helping take care of the baby from time to time.

I'm looking for a reliable helper who can take care of my baby with love and follow a work routine. We will treat you as family.

Duties -

1.Babysitting (keep an eys on the baby at night. Help the grandparents when necessary for taking care of the baby during daytime.)
2.Cooking (Chinese food) + ability to follow recipes
3.Housekeeping (cleaning, clothes washing, ironing)

Remuneration package -

1.Salary (negotiable depend on experience + performance bonus on a semi-annual basis)
2.Sundays and statutory holidays off

A phone reference check from the current employer is a MUST.

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 4800
Day Off Sunday
Living Arrangement Share with child
Residence Size 600
Number of children to be cared for 1
Ages of children to be cared for Baby: newborn
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Chinese
Nationality Any, Filipino
Minimum Age 20
Maximum Age 39
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract, Employer Deceased, Employer Relocation, Financial Reasons