Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

We are a western family with two young daughters aged 3.5 and 2 years old, and a small Bichon breed dog. You’ll be sharing a room with my current helper, who has been with us for  just over 2 years. 

I’d like someone thats: professional, experienced, fast-paced, house-proud, loves kids and dogs, speaks English well (Mandarin would be a bonus, though not a requirement), active and healthy, and easy to get along with. You’d be working with my current helper, and equally dividing housework and child minding responsibilities. 

Whilst I hold high standards for housework I’d say I am a very fair boss. We offer performance-based bonus at Christmas, 2-weeks holiday (including paying for flights home) every 2 years, and sometimes additional vacation if the family is away on holiday and doesn’t need both helpers to be present at home. 

Finished contracts with reference letter ONLY please apply.

Need someone who would be able to start immediately 

Please contact via WhatsApp only. 

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 5000
Day Off Sunday, Saturday
Living Arrangement Share with another helper
Residence Size 3800 sq ft
Number of children to be cared for 2
Ages of children to be cared for Toddler (2 - 3 years), Preschool (4 - 5 years)
Languages English, Manadarin
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Western
Pet care Dog
Nationality Any
Minimum Age 26
Religion Any
Maximum Age 45
Minimum Years of Experience 4
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract