Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

My Name is Sylvia. I am from French, and my husband is chinese, we are a working couple.
1. First time looking for a helper (Philippines or Indonesia).
2. We have one kid 6 years old (son)
3. Planning to have a baby.
4. Maybe we will planning to have 1 small dog in the house.
5. We are living in Mid-Level.
6. Our house around 2000 size.
7. Helper will have her Own room and Sunday off.
*** We won’t offer any stay out and won’t offer Saturday night stay out.
*** We are looking for the helper is going to Finish contract in Hong kong (July or August).
*** We are looking for the helper age no more 50. Thank you.

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 4800
Day Off Sunday
Living Arrangement Private room
Residence Size 2000
Number of children to be cared for 2
Ages of children to be cared for Baby: newborn, Primary (6 - 11 years)
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Chinese, Western
Pet care Dog
Nationality Filipino, Indonesian
Currently Located In Hong Kong
Minimum Age 25
Religion Any
Maximum Age 50
Minimum Years of Experience 2
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract
Minimum Education Secondary
Courses and Certificates Care Giving Course, Cooking/Baking Lessons, Midwifery Course, Nursing Degree