Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

We are a family with two daughters, 5 and 10 years old. Elder Sister is independent while 5 year old can take care of herself most of the time such as brushing teeth, washing face, getting dress and eating. She can read simple books by herself too.

Both my husband and I need to work and we need a live in helper to help do the marketing/cooking/cleaning/read books to 5 year old if I am not at home and drive the 5 year old to school. Both girls study whole day school so help has time to finish housework from 8:30am to 3pm.

We have both dish washer and washer and dryer to help reduce housework. 

We travel aboard four times a year and welcome our helper to join us. My previous helper worked for us close to 7 years and she traveled to nine countries with us and enjoyed it. She went back to her home town to open a restaurant and we would like to hire a new helper.

Thanks :)

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 8000
Day Off Sunday
Living Arrangement Private room
Residence Size 1040 sq ft
Number of children to be cared for 2
Ages of children to be cared for Preschool (4 - 5 years)
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Chinese
Nationality Any
Currently Located In Hong Kong
Minimum Years of Experience 2
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Any
Minimum Education Secondary