Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

We are looking for an all rounder helper who can manage household work, cooking and caring for kids independently. Someone who takes initiative and has great communication skill.

We are an Indian Family of 2 adults and 2 kids. We are vegetarian by religion (do not eat meat, fish or egg). We would like to hire a helper who can learn to cook indian food, can follow recipes online. Should be able to manage her routine so that she can perform her duties efficiently.

The helper should have patience to deal with kids. My boys are 4 and 6 yrs of age. They need to be picked up and dropped off at school bus stop or extra curricular classes. On their holidays the helper should know how to engage the kids by stories, activities, music etc.

We have a 3 bedroom apartment no separate room for helper. The helper needs to share room with kids. We live on Pok Fu Lam Road.

Looking forward to hear from suitable candidate.

Thank you,
Garima

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 5000
Day Off Flexible
Living Arrangement Share with child
Residence Size 1200 sq ft
Number of children to be cared for 2
Ages of children to be cared for Preschool (4 - 5 years), Primary (6 - 11 years)
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Indian
Nationality Any
Currently Located In Hong Kong
Religion Any
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract, Employer Relocation, Financial Reasons
Minimum Education Secondary
Courses and Certificates Cooking/Baking Lessons