Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

We are a half French half Chinese family with two kids of 7 years old.

We want to find a honest, smart, dynamics good temper helper who speaks good English without strong accent. She shall be 25-35 years old. Be able to have an efficient communication. She must be an excellent cleaner and tidy person.

Main responsibility is classical house chores, clean the whole apartment make it tidy. Knowing cooking is a good plus, western and Chinese cuisine. Otherwise be willing to learn cooking is important. I will help you. Kids are in primary school so pick up/send kids from/to school everyday. 

You will be treat with respect in our place.  We’ll provide you a food allowance. We travel 3, 4 times during the year. You’ll have much more holidays than legal annual leaves. So I’ll need you be flexible occasionally.

We need you from the end of August or the beginning of September, it’s negotiable.

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 4520
Day Off Sunday
Living Arrangement Private room
Residence Size 1400
Number of children to be cared for 2
Ages of children to be cared for Primary (6 - 11 years)
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Chinese, Western
Nationality Filipino, Thai
Currently Located In Hk
Minimum Age 25
Religion Christian
Maximum Age 35
Minimum Years of Experience 2
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract
Minimum Education College/University