Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

Start Date: November 1

Looking for a loving and strong independent helper, that knows how to cook delicious western dishes and dairy free options. (My oldest son is dairy and egg free due to allergies.)

 

Will need to look after 2 very respectful, kind, happy and indapendant boys who attend primary school daily from 8-2:30. They have after school activities but mother helps with this daily. We live in a big complex with many friends, pool and park. They are very independent and have a lot of freedom in the complex.

 

Duties will be looking after the children, cooking, cleaning, ironing, groceries etc.

We are a very friendly American family that has been in Hong Kong for 4 years now. Mother helps with children and grocery shopping. Works part time during the week. 

We have 2 smaller dogs. They require attention during the day in the form of walks and weekly baths. 

- Monthly salary depending on experience 
- you will have your own room and bathroom 

Please respond with reason for leaving previous job and salary requested. References will be checked. 

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 5000
Day Off Flexible
Living Arrangement Private room
Residence Size 1300
Number of children to be cared for 2
Ages of children to be cared for Primary (6 - 11 years)
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Western
Pet care Dog
Nationality Any
Currently Located In Hong Kong
Religion Any
Minimum Years of Experience 4
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract, Employer Relocation
Courses and Certificates Cooking/Baking Lessons