Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

We are looking for a helper for our family. Ma'am is a local but very western since I stayed overseas, and sir is a British. We have a 2 months old baby girl and a 10 month old friendly dog.

It is a live in position in Kwun Tong where you will share a big bedroom with the baby. Sorry for the sharing but because I work long hours, so I can't take the baby at night. However I encourage you to get some rest in day time!

Job duties: First priority is to look after my baby girl because we are working parents.
Also need to walk the dog every day (she is very active), cook meals (sandwiches and dinners), buy groceries and keep the house clean.

We need someone who has experience and is confident with the baby. We love good food so we want someone who can cook too. I hope my helper can be multi-task and can manage the household with minimal instrution because I will work long time...(for example, planing to do groceries or at least write down a list for me)

We are a modernized family. We are looking for someone who is positive, confident, willing to learn and keen to communicate with us. If you are willing to help our family out and help our baby growing happily healthily, we definitely will treat you fair!

Interested party pls whatsapp me, thank you. 

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 4520
Day Off Flexible, Sunday
Living Arrangement Share with child
Residence Size 700
Number of children to be cared for 1
Ages of children to be cared for Baby: newborn
Languages Cantonese, English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Chinese, Western
Pet care Dog
Nationality Any
Currently Located In Hong Kong
Minimum Age 30
Religion Any
Maximum Age 40
Minimum Years of Experience 4
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract, Employer Relocation
Minimum Education Secondary