Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

We are a Korean family living in Wan Chai with two kids. 5-year-old boy (going to school full time) and 5-month baby. Main duties will be taking care of the baby, taking 5-year-old to activities, cooking for kids, and taking care of the house (cleaning, laundry, ironing etc). Looking for happy, honest, responsible, diligent, organized helper, who loves children and shares our Christian values. Also would love someone trustworthy who can work on their own without my supervision.

- Helper will have own private bed+bathroom
- Helper will be given salary+food allowance
- Prefer finished contract with reference and who can start ASAP

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 5000
Day Off Sunday
Living Arrangement Private room
Residence Size 1300
Number of children to be cared for 2
Ages of children to be cared for Baby: newborn, Preschool (4 - 5 years)
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Chinese, Western
Nationality Any
Currently Located In Hong Kong
Minimum Age 33
Religion Christian
Maximum Age 48
Minimum Years of Experience 2
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract, Employer Relocation
Minimum Education College/University