Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

Looking for a helper with finished Contract to start ASAP ( mid - october ) 

We are a family of four, my husband, myself, my four-year-old daughter and my two-month-old son.

We want someone who is kind, honest and has an attitude of willingness to learn. Someone who loves children.

Should be able to cook, clean, do the laundry, ironing, and taking care of the children.

Requirements

-must have experience with children
-can cook
-cleaning/ laundry/ ironing
-age between 30- 45
-non-smoker non-drinker
-good health record

Gratitude will be given after one year of working.

If interested, kindly PM me.

Must be in Hong Kong,

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 4520
Day Off Sunday
Living Arrangement Share with child
Residence Size 913
Number of children to be cared for 2
Ages of children to be cared for Baby: newborn, Preschool (4 - 5 years)
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Chinese, Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Nationality Filipino, Indonesian
Currently Located In Hong Kong
Religion Any
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract