Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

Contact WhatsApp 9248 8178.

Looking for an experienced, well-educated and honest helper mainly to take care of 4 year old child and household chores (such as cleaning, laundry, ironing, cooking, marketing, etc.) for the family of 3 (2 adults + 1 child).

Prefer 5+ years of experience and positive references.

Expected to start by mid-Dec / Jan 2020.

Please apply only if you have / will have finished contract by Dec 2019.

About us: We are a family of Indian origin who lived in Hong Kong for several years, and in Europe and the US before.

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 5800
Day Off Sunday
Living Arrangement Share with child
Residence Size 800
Number of children to be cared for 1
Ages of children to be cared for Preschool (4 - 5 years)
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan, Western
Nationality Filipino, Indonesian, Nepalese
Currently Located In Hong Kong
Religion Any
Minimum Years of Experience 5
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract, Employer Deceased, Employer Relocation
Minimum Education College/University