Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

We are an easygoing, Singaporean family of three that is currently looking for our second helper.  Main job responsibilities would include looking after my baby boy (2 yrs old). Taking him to the playgroup 5 days a week.  My current helper is taking care of all the housekeeping work and cooking. 

We are looking for someone who is finished contract  can work immediately and is willing to be flexible around holidays. 

You will have your own room so no need to share with others. We are also flexible on salary depending on experience and performance. 

Please email if you are interested in the job! 

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 4800
Day Off Flexible, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Living Arrangement Private room
Residence Size 4000
Number of children to be cared for 1
Ages of children to be cared for Toddler (2 - 3 years)
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Chinese, Western
Nationality Filipino
Currently Located In Shouson Hill
Minimum Age 28
Maximum Age 38
Minimum Years of Experience 4
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract, Employer Relocation, Financial Reasons