Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

We are a friendly family with 2 kids (4 & 6 years old) in Sha Tin. My husband and I grew up in western countries and recently returned to Hong Kong. Both of us are full-time working professionals.

We treat our helper with respect. What we provide:

  • A private room with bathroom attached
  • Performance bonus
  • Medical insurance

My parents live with us during the week to look after our kids and share the childcare workload, so you can focus on household chores e.g. cleaning and cooking.

We prefer finished contract helpers in Hong Kong, but we can consider broken contract with good reference letter and if we are able to speak to the ex-employers.

If you are a interested, please text or whatsapp me. Thank you!

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 4630
Day Off Flexible
Living Arrangement Private room
Residence Size 900
Number of children to be cared for 2
Ages of children to be cared for Preschool (4 - 5 years), Primary (6 - 11 years)
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Chinese, Western
Nationality Filipino
Currently Located In Hong Kong
Minimum Age 30
Religion Any
Maximum Age 55
Minimum Years of Experience 2
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract, Employer Deceased, Employer Relocation, Financial Reasons
Minimum Education Secondary