Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

We are a loving British and Malaysian Chinese family with an 8 months old baby girl looking for a live-in domestic helper with good recommendations from previous employers. DH should have experience with taking care of babies. Please PM me directly. We need her to be able to start as soon as possible or else latest by early November. We live in Mid-levels on HK Island side and have no pets or cars, so it's basically taking care of baby, household chores and cooking. We prefer Sunday as the Off Day. Helper doesn't need to take care of night feeds but must be experience in working for employer with babies younger than 1 years old. We will give a good package for the right candidate who will join our family for the long term. Thanks 

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 4630
Day Off Sunday
Living Arrangement Private room
Residence Size 780 sq feet
Number of children to be cared for 1
Ages of children to be cared for Baby: newborn
Languages English
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Chinese, Western
Nationality Any, Bangladesh, Filipino, Indonesian, Myanmar, Nepalese, Sri Lankan, Thai
Currently Located In Hong Kong
Minimum Age 30
Religion Any
Maximum Age 48
Minimum Years of Experience 6
Gender Female
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract, Employer Deceased, Employer Relocation, Financial Reasons
Minimum Education Secondary