Jobs Search

< Back

Job Description

Hi, we have an 8 year old kid and a couple of old parents, looking for a full time and responsible helper for overall household management, cleaning, cooking, grocery, car washing etc.

Grandma needs special elderly care as her minor health issue. No pets. Separate living space for the helper (including bathroom).

We need you to be onboard by this December or early January, sooner is better.

English speaking with a bit mandarin will be highly preferred.

Please WhatsApp me with your short introduction and available starting date, if you are interested.

General Information

Salary HKD Per Month 5000
Day Off Sunday
Living Arrangement Private room
Residence Size 975
Number of children to be cared for 1
Ages of children to be cared for Primary (6 - 11 years)
Languages English, Manadarin
General Household Experience Required Air-con filters cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Cleaning floors, Closet cleaning & organizing, Curtains cleaning, Dusting, Furniture cleaning, Furniture polishing, General living and dining areas tidying and organizing, Grocery expenses book-keeping, Grocery shopping, Ironing, Laundry, Running errands, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Window Cleaning (Must be with Grills)
Cooking Skills Required Chinese, Western
Nationality Filipino, Indonesian
Currently Located In Hong Kong
Religion Any
Minimum Years of Experience 2
Gender Any
Reasons for Leaving Current Job Finished Contract, Break Contract, Employer Relocation
Minimum Education Secondary