Travel Friends



Travel Friends Post an AdNew Ad Alerts

Displaying Page 1 of 1

Female travel buddy to Egypt

January 01, 2020
Female travel buddy to Egypt

Anyone interested in travelling to Egypt for vacation in February 2020? I’m looking for a female travel buddy, 30’s - 40’s, non-smoker. Probably joining a HK tour group, or a local tour group in Egypt.

I’m female, Chinese HKer. If interested, please message me!
ID: 154f25c9-21bc-4f1e-82fe-04f1422a9f1e

Looking for a female companion for travel.

December 17, 2019
Hi,
I am early 30's guy staying in HK for almost 8yrs. Looking for a female companion to travel together during xmas holidays to zhuhai or shenzhen for a short trip just to stay away from the crowded places here. I am easy going, open & fun to be with. So any female(18-42) out there also of same mindset & want to escape from the crowd here can write to me. Also kindly when u write to me do mention age, nationality & whatsapp no. Yea most important dont forget to mention own name lol.... We can further talk about the plans on whtsapp so make sure to give me the details.
ID: 2f00d301-8236-4e4a-82d7-d770aa3167d5

Phuket

December 05, 2019
Hi.....I has just been not busy in office today and thinking a vacation in next March to Phuket, a short escape from the bustling city here. I love sun, sand and beach although I am not a very good swimmer.

I am a local female aged in my mid 40's with a cheerful character and look at the good side of people makes me live happier, life is short though....

Are you also interested ?.... please drop me a note if yes .

ID: d05eb803-0220-4446-aa1d-f35910028565

Travel Buddy

November 25, 2019
Hi there,

I’m a female Chinese HKer, looking for a female travel buddy to travel with from time to time. My travel schedule is pretty flexible, so I am available for travel on regular weekdays, as well as on weekends/public holidays.

Places I have in mind include Asia (eg Japan, Korea), Europe, Africa, South America, etc ... short trips (4-5 days) or longer trips (10-12 days). My travel style is mainly relax & chill.

If you’re in your 30’s-40’s, female, non smoker, please send me a message & we could discuss further from there.

Cheers!


ID: 6ee5741f-3f88-48e6-a374-65d6fdf787e5

Travel Companion

September 03, 2019
My name is Jake, A itinerant from Pensacola, Florida. I set out to teach English abroad as my first real job and then started traveling the world, I was also a police officer for 4 months but that didn’t work out. I traveled to many countries in my life and every continent alone in year 2017.

I been to many popular destinations but have also been in and out of a lot dangerous situations because of my desire to visit more dangerous less tourist known places. I would love to continue my travels and can be hired as a travel companion and guide.

If your looking for someone to travel with you and help you get around and find the best places to visit and chat with during a trip I would love to join you. I will take you to all the best places and help you get around and be your wingman or activity partner or whatever interests you in your travels, If your Chinese and don’t speak English I can also translate for you haha.

I am a very laid back and easy to get along with guy and am sure we will have a great time together. I specialize at navigating and finding my way around new places and unfamiliar territories, I am very adventurous and ballsy and will try and do mostly whatever. But I am a straight male and do not smoke or do drugs and seldom drink unless my clients want me to drink with them.

I have no kids or partner now or anything holding me back and I an trying to become a full time travel companion. please contact me if your traveling and would like to hire me to join you. you can check out my YouTube with the link below to check out a few of my videos I made while traveling. also check out some of my traveling photos on youtube.

please let me know if you want to travel with me :)
ID: 6fa3c48b-95d7-4f6b-92e1-58203effcbd5

Going somewhere?

August 02, 2019
Are you planning to travel in this upcoming holiday or go shopping with me at weekends? :) I'm young charming elegant single woman, if you feel yourself cool, decent, easygoing, don't hesitate to leave a message.
ID: 58439a4d-2dca-417f-bec7-57633645346a