Flatmate seeking in Lantau



For Share
 
Flatmate seeking in Lantau
4,000.00 HKD/mo
it does not have a name
Description
Hello there,

I live in a 2-bedroom flat in Mui Wo, am looking for a tidy NON-SMOKING flatmate to share the rent. 

The apartment is about 400ft², we will have our own bedrooms, and share the living room, bathroom, kitchen and a small balcony. The apartment is with basic furniture since I am living in, there is a single bed in the available room. (Was cleaning and rearranging the flat so it looked kind of messy in the pics)

Monthly Rent:
HK$2750/month plus one month deposit (couldn't fill the blank with a number less than 4000 above)
Please notice that land tax, electricity, water and gas bills are not included

The flat is located in a quiet peaceful village, if you would like to live a life out of the chaotic city and near nature, you will like here. Feel free to contact for more details, or a visit, hope we can get along with each other. Inbox me or use Telegram to contact me please, thanks.

Details
Updated on Oct 27, 2020
Rent Per Month: HKD 4,000.00
Address: Mui Wo
Mui Wo, Lantau Island
Utility Costs Included: Yes
Room Area: 50.00
Ensuite Bathroom: No
Available From: 10/27/2020
Minimum Stay Months: No minimum stay required
Current Roommates: 1
Preferred Gender: Female
Preferred Occupation: Professional
Preferred Age Range: 22  -  40
Cleanliness: Clean
Smoking: No smoking
Pets: N/A

Contact Details
TG: dorapsycho

Request Info View on Map
ID: 4e676c1b-0179-4be8-b588-cea19682ad5f
SUPPORT AsiaXPAT ADVERTISERS!