1 mth ok, 1 rm available, female expat share



For Share
 
1 mth ok, 1 rm available, female expat share
4,900.00 HKD/mo
Cheong Wai building
Description
Post for a friend
Looking for female flatmate only. 

We are 2 female expats from Russia and South Africa in our late 20s to mid 30s, both teaching in HK. We have 1 vacant room available in our 3-bedroom apartment. The room and apartment is fully furnished, so just bring your suitcase and move in!

We are just looking for FEMALE FLATMATE.

Proximity travel to City Uni / Poly Uni / Baptist Uni by metro

It is a 3-bedroom apartment and here is some info about the place and the room:

Yau Ma Tei MTR exit is just a corner away
All rooms and sitting room are with AC
Overnite minibus from Central stopping next to the building at Nathan Road.
Supermarket nearby
Numerous restaurants and convenient stores around
1 proper toilet and 1 proper kitchen, equipped with stove, washing machine, fridge....
24-hour security and gate
Most furniture will be IKEA-style furniture

3 metro stations to City Uni / Baptist Uni at Kowloon Tong
6 metro stations to Poly Uni at Hung Hom

Monthly rent:
- 1 x room with double bed (4" x 6"), closet, storage space and windows - hkd 4,900 / month

Rent includes wifi internet.
Water, electricity and gas are to be shared by us 3 flatmates, which is around hkd 200 / month / person.

1-month rent as deposit is required.

Please drop a msg if you are interested and we can arrange room viewing afterwards.

Details
Updated on May 03, 2021
Rent Per Month: HKD 4,900.00
Address: 64 Portland street
Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon
Utility Costs Included: No
Room Area: 80.00
Ensuite Bathroom: No
Available From: 4/12/2021
Minimum Stay Months: 1
Current Roommates: 2
Preferred Gender: Female
Preferred Occupation: DoesNotMatter
Preferred Age Range: 22  -  37
Cleanliness: Clean
Smoking: No smoking
Pets: N/A

Contact Details
Pak

Request Info View on Map
ID: dd400022-477c-490c-b106-3cc0f754521d
SUPPORT AsiaXPAT ADVERTISERS!